2019-20 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Tue Mar 17
vs
Wheaton College
Part of double-header
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Wheaton College
Part of double-header
5:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Trinity International *
TBA
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
Calumet *
TBA
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Robert Morris (Ill.) *
TBA
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Indiana South Bend *
TBA
H
Fri Apr 03
at
Cardinal Stritch *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Judson *
TBA
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
St. Ambrose *
TBA
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Roosevelt *
TBA
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
St. Francis *
TBA
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Saint Xavier *
TBA
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Olivet Nazarene *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Indiana Tech
TBA
A
* Conference