2019-20 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
January
Thu Jan 16
vs
Goshen
7:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
St. Ambrose *
7:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
vs
Lincoln College
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
St. Norbert
@ Trine University Triangular
TBA
N
Tue Feb 04
at
Robert Morris (Ill.) *
7:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Saint Xavier *
7:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
at
Cardinal Stritch *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Illinois Institute of Technology
10:00 AM
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
Judson *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Goshen
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Viterbo
7:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 27
at
Concordia
7:00 PM
A
March
Tue Mar 03
at
St. Ambrose *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Viterbo
Viterbo Triangular
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
Morningside
@ Viterbo University Viterbo Triangular
3:00 PM
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Graceland
7:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 12
vs
Robert Morris (Ill.) *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Illinois Institute of Technology
7:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
at
Saint Xavier *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
Maranatha Baptist
7:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
William Penn
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Cardinal Stritch *
7:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 26
at
Judson *
7:00 PM
A
* Conference