2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-3
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-2
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Pts per game 77.4
FG % 41.2
3PT % 30.8
FT % 70.2
Reb per game 35.8
Ast per game 15.6
October
November
Thu Nov 14
at
Moody Bible
7:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 20
at
Calumet *
7:00 PM
A
Thu Nov 21
at
The Crown College
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Central Michigan #
1:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 27
at
Valparaiso University #
7:00 PM
A
December
Sat Dec 07
at
Olivet Nazarene *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Dec 17
at
Holy Family
5:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 11
at
Holy Cross *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Indiana South Bend *
6:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
St. Francis *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Cardinal Stritch *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Trinity International *
7:30 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 05
at
Saint Xavier *
7:30 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Cardinal Stritch *
7:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
at
Judson *
7:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Governors State *
7:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference