2019-20 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Wed Feb 19
vs
Goshen
12:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Goshen
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Missouri Valley
1:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Missouri Valley
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Missouri Valley
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Missouri Valley
3:00 PM
A
March
Wed Mar 11
vs
Judson *
3:30 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
at
Calumet *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Calumet *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Calumet *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Roosevelt *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Roosevelt *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
St. Francis *
3:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
at
St. Francis *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
St. Francis *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
Olivet Nazarene *
3:30 PM
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Trinity International *
3:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Trinity International *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Trinity International *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
St. Ambrose *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
St. Ambrose *
3:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Lincoln Christian College
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 01
at
Lincoln Christian College
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Judson *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Judson *
6:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Indiana South Bend *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Indiana South Bend *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Indiana South Bend *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Roosevelt *
3:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
at
Robert Morris (Ill.) *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Robert Morris (Ill.) *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Robert Morris (Ill.) *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
at
Olivet Nazarene *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Olivet Nazarene *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Saint Xavier *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Saint Xavier *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Saint Xavier *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 28
vs
St. Ambrose *
1:00 PM
H
* Conference