2018-19 Baseball Schedule

Overall 32-24-1
Pct. .570
Conf. 18-11-1
Pct. .617
Streak Won 1
Home 18-17-1
Away 14-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Runs 12
Batting Avg. .261
On Base % .340
Slugging % .326
Home Runs 1
February
Fri Feb 22
at
Harris-Stowe
Final
W, 7-1
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Harris-Stowe
Final
W, 6-5
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Harris-Stowe
Final
L, 7-5
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Harris-Stowe
Final
L, 11-2
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Aquinas
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
Aquinas
Final
W, 9-3
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Mt. Vernon Naz.
Final
L, 3-0
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Mt. Vernon Naz.
Final
L, 10-7
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Cornerstone
Final
W, 5-3
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Cornerstone
Final
L, 7-3
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Cornerstone
Final
L, 12-8
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Cornerstone
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Keiser
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Keiser
Final
W, 7-4
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Goshen
Final
W, 5-1
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Goshen
Final
W, 14-7
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Robert Morris (Chi.) *
Final
W, 4-0
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Robert Morris (Chi.) *
Final
W, 6-0
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Robert Morris (Chi.) *
Final
L, 7-3
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Judson (IL) *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Roosevelt *
Final
W, 8-2
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Roosevelt *
Final
L, 12-2
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
St. Xavier *
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Mar 30
at
St. Xavier *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
St. Xavier *
2:30 PM
A
April
Mon Apr 01
at
St. Xavier *
Final
W, 8-2
A
Mon Apr 01
at
St. Xavier *
Final
L, 14-13
A
Tue Apr 02
vs
IU-south bend *
Final
L, 9-5
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Lincoln Christian
Final
W, 17-5
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Trinity Int'l *
Final
W, 9-2
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Trinity Int'l *
Final
W, 20-4
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Trinity Int'l *
Final
W, 12-6
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Calumet Col. *
Final
W, 15-8
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Calumet Col. *
Final
W, 24-13
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Olivet Nazarene *
Final
W, 14-4
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Calumet Col. *
Final
W, 11-3
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Olivet Nazarene *
Final
T, 9-9
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Olivet Nazarene *
Final
L, 3-2
H
Fri Apr 19
at
St. Ambrose *
Final
W, 18-6
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
St. Ambrose *
Final
W, 22-21
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
St. Ambrose *
Final
W, 10-3
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Southern Ind. *
Final
L, 10-9
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Southern Ind. *
Final
L, 4-3
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
St. Francis (Ill.) *
Final
L, 6-5
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
St. Francis (Ill.) *
Final
W, 7-5
H
May
Wed May 01
at
St. Francis (Ill.) *
Final
W, 8-5
A
Fri May 03
vs
Robert Morris (Chi.) %
Final
L, 4-3
H
Sat May 04
vs
Southern Ind. %
Final
W, 3-2
H
Mon May 06
at
St. Francis (Ill.) %
Final
W, 8-1
A
Mon May 06
vs
Robert Morris (Chi.) %
Final
L, 2-0
H
Fri May 10
vs
Hannibal-La Grange %
Final
W, 4-2
H
Fri May 10
at
Hannibal-La Grange %
Final
W, 5-0
A
Wed May 22
vs
Warner %
Final
L, 9-6
H
Wed May 22
vs
Bluefield Col. %
Final
L, 13-4
H
Thu May 23
vs
college of ozarks %
Final
L, 10-6
H
Fri May 24
vs
Randall %
Final
W, 6-1
H
Fri May 24
vs
Randall %
@ AP Field NCCAA World Series
12:00 PM
N
* Conference
% Post season